Fri: 10:00AM - 7:00PM, Sat: 10:00AM - 7:00PM, Sun: 10:00AM - 5:00PM

EXHIBITORS

Exhibitor Booth Number Website
Adam Coyle A125 @adamsdrawingboard
Aether & Bones PR7 www.aetherandbones.com
Alex Chung A134 www.studiomeridian.com
Alicia Wishart A19 www.aliciawishart.com
Allenerie A107 twitter.com/allenerie
Andrew Sebastian Kwan Art Inc A84 Facebook.com/AndrewKwanArt
Andy Nicol Author A7
Angel Creations Art PR2 http://theangelcreations.wix.com/portfolio
Annateur A156 www.annakavehmehr.com
Apollonie PR8 www.apollonie.ca
Arisa Chibara A30 instagram.com/arisa_chibara
Art by Angela A149 artbyangela.ca
Art of Chow A259 artofchow.com
Art of Mello A193 www.instagram.com/artofmello
Arthur Suydam - Zombie King A3 arthursuydam.com
Artist Ally K Loose Ends A25 loose-ends.tumblr.com
Aulec & Double A17 double-0-doodles.tumblr.com/tagged/artist-alley
Basil Bombardier A20 basilbombardier
Bathbunny Art + Zellerpins A98 www.instagram.com/bathbunny
Beddo Art A72 beddoart.com
Belli-Buttons A151 belli-buttons.net
Bennfynt A248 bennfynt.tumblr.com
BIA & Jess A205 brbianca.com
Bianca Siercke A115
Black Currant Jewellry A21 blackcurrantjewelry.etsy.com
Black Iris Design PR17 www.blackirisdesign.com
Black Sun Comics A208 blacksuncomics.com
Bright Shaw A213 etsy.com/shop/brightshaw
Brown Rabbits A79 brownrabbitsart.bigcartel.com
By Amelia 2 You A197 byamelia2you.etsy.com
Caeboa & Ramaoart A28 caeleighboara.com
Cafe de Yume A62 www.cafedeyume.com
Call me Daddy A189 www.xephyrium.com
Cat in a Box Studio/Zoopothecary A48 www.zoopothecary.ca
Catherine Harasymiw A51 catherineharasymiw.com
C-Class A96 spidersaiyan.deviantart.com
Celestial Fox A85 www.celestialfox.ca
Chaotic Curiosities A15 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/chaoticcuriosities
Charlie Ngo Art A202 www.charliengoart.com
Cheshire Grynne A86 cheshiregrynne.etsy.com
Chibi Seimei PR3 www.chibiseimei.biz
Chocodragon A139 chocodragon.tumblr.com
Chumbits Art A257 chumbits.bigcartel.com
CJartCanada A230 www.cjartcanada.ca
CK Russell A53 http://ckrussell.com
Congercine & Potazonny A36 twitter.com/congercine
Coven x Morihana PR20 www.covensk.com
Craig Cordeiro A13 funkomancer.com
Credible Threat Press A129 crediblethreatpress.com
Crisoco A41 www.crisoco.ca
Curoie A239 curoie.storenvy.com
Dabble Design A60 dabbledesignsltd.com
Dara Gold Art PR22 www.daragold.ca
Darkly Designed A186 @DarklyDesigned
DogEar Prints A74 Etsy/Dogearpringts
eggumu & dazz A108 instagram.com/eggumu
Elissia Illustrations A147 www.elissiaillustrations.com
Fable Ilustras A168 fableilustras.myportfolio.com
Fabled Creative PR16 www.fabledcreative.com
FalseDelusion PR13 www.falsedelusion.cOM
Family Party Customs A42 familypartycustoms.storeenvy.com
Fansea A145 www.cindyphan.net
Feltarium & Zarmandyr A255 zarmandyr.com
Finnaverre A260 linktr.ee/finnaverre
Fishooe Art A38 www.fishooe.com
fuzziehoodie A214 https://www.deviantart.com/fuzziehoodie
Geek @ <3 PR5 tracygoldfarb.myportfolio.com
Geek and Tea A175 www.geekandtea.ca
Geek Studio A158 geekstudio.ca
Geeky Pet - Art by Alana McCarthy PR12 www.geekypet.net
Geguri Press A114 ejoanlee.carbonmade.com
Gillian & Brian Art A68 brianhoangart.com
Glass Cabinet Creative A195 allisondanger.com
Go Fluff Yourself A170 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/GoFluffYourself
halfdeadbears/40nugget A18 https://40nugget.tumblr.com/
Heather Agoncillo A256 www.heatheragoncillo.com
helenlovelove A236 helendraw.carbonmade.com
Henna Designs & Tattoos A263
High Comedic Value A109 highcomedicvalue.com
Hodgepodge Collective A26
Homeward Comics A194 facebook.com/homewardcomic
Horse Fiddle Press A190 horsefiddlepress.etsy.com
Icy Bear Art A102 icy-bear-art.tumblr.com
ICY Jewelery A223 www.icyjewelery.com
itsMengo PR23 www.instagram.com/itsmengo
Jade and Melissa A120 www.melissawillcott.format.com
James Marontate A192 www.comicsthatexist.com
JellySquid Crafts A150 etsy.com/ca/shop/jellysquidcrafts
Jen Backman A113 jenbackman.com
Jess Hrycyk A117 www.jesshrycyk.com
Johnni Kok Illustrations PR21 www.facebook.com/johnnikokart
Just Mike Kreations A182 @just_mike_kreations
Kamal Saggu Art A217 kamalsaggu.com
Kamicom A104
Karen Brown A184 khbcomics.wordpress.com
Katharine Kennie A128 @katharine.kennie
Katlin Murray, Author A47 katlinmurray.com
Kaz Lefave A219 www.nemecene.com
Keven Jordao illustration A54 www.kevenjordao.com
Kieron O'Gorman Illustration A141 www.mayhemgraphics.com
Kiran, Kuru, & Arctic A103 galleria.emotionflow.com/58397/
Kitties With Kapes A65 www.kittieswithkapes.ca
Klutz Mega Korp A224 www.gracieklutz.com
Knightmares & Daydreams A153 knightmaresdaydreams@etsy.com
Kori Vee Cosplay A167 patreon.com/korivee
KTAddison & Starkova A237 ktaddison.com
kuu A61 kuumori.bigcartel.com
Lady Cotton Tail A75 facebook.com/ladycottontail
Lauren Mowat A238 laurenmowat.com
Leahjadedraws A258 leahjadedraws
Lily Xia Designs A46 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/lilyxiadesigns
Little Paper Forest A215 www.littlepaperforest.com
Liz Parkes A183 eklixio.tumblr.com
Ljongi A160 ljongi.wordpress.com/portfolio/
Lothlenan A152 www.lothlenan.com
Lusan x Rohantatoes A142 www.luigisanchez.com
Made By Meag A169 facebook.com/madebymeagbags
Many Much Maillen A252 manymuchmaillen@webs.com
Max the Mutt College of Animation, Art & Design PR18
McCormick Wands A233 www.mccormickwands.com
Melanie Schultz Art A159 www.melanieschultzart.com
Melonsquare Studios A196 www.etsy.com/shop/melonsquarestudios
Mikeohchang A32 mikeohc.com
Missy Rabbit A52 missyrabbit.etsy.com
Mountaindale Press - Ryan DeBruyn A172 www.mountaindalepress.com
MS Creations A71 www.mscreations.ca
MzMeenie Studios A106 www.etsy.com/ca/shop/MzMeenieShop
Natalie & Jess A82 nataliejess68.tumblr.com
Nayuki Illustration/Yanimatorart A244 nayukidraws.com
Nazuroth A49 www.deviantart.nazuroth.com
Nelson Caetano A181 nelsoncaetanostudio.blogspot.com
Nemururin A206
Nerds & Needles A9 nerdsandneedles.com
Nic da Stick Creations A105 www.nicdastick.com
Niku & Mallius A161 nikufei.weebly.com
Nixax A200 nixax.etsy.com
Nomnivore Games Inc A226 www.emberwindgame.com
Nsomniaks Dream A163 www.nsomniaksdream.com
Nymika Arts A148 nymika.bigcartel.com
Offbalance Art A14 www.offbalanceart.com
ofSkySociety A118 ofskysociety.devianart.com
ohitscosmo A8 @ohitscosmo
Painting My Life (Pasquale Marco Veltri) A261 www.pmlcomic.com
Pandect Pig Cat PR15
Phib PR19 instagram.com/phibonnachee
PichiiParu A29 pichiiparu
PinkyDanger A35 https://eva-zhou.tumblr.com
Pixel Palette A58 pixelpalette.storenvy.com
Popsquatch Designs A123 www.popsquatch.ca
Kaze & Hiyo A39 potatokaze.weebly.com
Quirkilicious Inc PR9 www.quirkilicious.deviantart.com
Rabitto A157 sweettapioca.storenvy.com
Ravefirell A135 ravefirell.bigcartel.com
Rawry & Pohly PR6 www.etsy.com/shop/rawryandpohly
RB White A2
Red Paw Designs A127 http://society6.com/redpawdesigns
ReversingRhymes A179 reversingrhymes.com
Rob Vellone Illustration A126 www.facebook.com/RobVelloneart
Rodolfo Alejandro A40 @exablitz.com
RoRo Art & Puppets! A16 www.roroart.com
S.A.D Artworks A228 www.sadartworks.com
Sam Noir A250 sam-noir.tumblr.com
Samazkma & Donkoopi A203 www.samazkma.artstation.com
Sasskervilles A136 http://sasskervilles.carrd.co
ScifeyeCandy A174 www.scifeyecandy.com
Scoutae Art A73 selinamuriel.ca
SDeeys A137
Seamii A227 instagram.com/seamii
Searle Productions PR1 https://www.artstation.com/colinsearle
See Jessie Draw A63 facebook.com/seejessiedraw
Sequential Scribbles A178 sequentialartist.deviantart.com
Skully Moulder A204
SnowWhiteBirdie A180 snowwhitebirdie.wixsite.com/mysite
Sochg A201 http://sochg.storenvy.com
Somergeist A37
Squire Sword Studio PR4 www.squiresword.com
StarBottle A212 pixiv.starbottle.co
Stephology Shop A81 www.stephologyshop.etsy.com
Stick 'Em Up Stickers PR11 jakekalghenn.deviantart.com
Stickswithstones.com A57 www.stickswithstones.com
Straythepack A207 www.straythepack.com
Studiocomix Press PR10 www.studiocomix.com
Sutoru A140 www.sutoru.com
T. Gregory Argall A262 tgregoryargall.com
Teacupity Creations A173 teacupity/etsy.com
Team Aspec A162 teamaspec.carrd.co
Teddy A59 fastavass
The Bird Bros. A101 cctierney.tumblr.com
The Button Brigade A234
The GCE Marketplace A249 geekchicelite.com
The Purple Octopus A171 www.thepurpleoctopus.com
The Quiver Cosplay A191 etsy.com/shop/TheQuiverCosplay
ThinkNU A138 thinknuofficial.com
Threesided Creative Inc A218 www.threesided.ca
TO Comix Press PR14 tocomix.com
Tori and Mocha A240 twitter.com/mochasplats
Torisu A116 artstation.com/torisuu
Trend Hub A229 www.etsy.com/shop/trendhub
Trode Publications A50 www.trode.ca
Vince Sunico A87 vincesunico.blogspot.com
Whale Owl Be Damned A225 facebook.com/harteart
Wire Princess A246 www.wireprincess.com
Yien Yip Illustrations A185 www.etsy.com/shop/yienyipfan
Exhibitor Booth Number Website
ICEMAN VIDEO GAMES 105 www.icemanvideogames.com
Stuff of Legends 113 www.stuffoflegends.ca
Fire and Steel 114 www.fireandsteel.ca
Pops,Collectibles & 115
Kigurumi.ca 120 htts://www.kigurumi.ca
NOMAD POSTERS 123
Fuzzy Igloo 124 instagram.com/fuzzyigloo
Bibisama 125 www.bibisama.com
Retro game bros 126 www.retrogamebros.com
GEEK KINGDOM 131 www.geekkingdom.ca
RED MOON GLASSWORKS 204 redmoonglassworks.storenvy.com
LED Posterboy 205 www.ledposterboy.com
SINFULLY CINCHED 206 www.sinfullycinched.com
Spray Paint Art by N 207 www.facebook.com/salmnat
GR8COLLECTABLES 210 www.gr8collectables.com
STAR WARS GUY 211
London Rock Inc 213 www.rocklondon.ca
Toynk toys 217 www.toynk.com
BLOCKHEADZ! 222
swordguystore.com 223 www.swordguystore.com
NorthmenCollectibles 224 northmencollectibles.ca
Comic Oasis 225
Cakes Cove 226 www.thegoodsweets.com
Mtctoys.com 229 mtctoys.com
X- S Cards & Games 303 xscards.ca
Candy's Costume Shop 305 www.candyscostumeshop.com
POP FICTION 306
Beuniq 307 beuniqcase.com
Celebrity Paper 310 www.celebritypaper1.com
Chez Rhox 311 www.chezrhox.com
Canadian Wrestling 312 www.cwf.ecwid.com
TOYS & HOBBIES CUBIC 314
Novmtl 315 www.novmtl.com
Knick Nack Shack 316 knhobbyshack.com
Gravity Toys 317 www.gravitytoys.com
Outbound Ronin 322
KWELL COLLECTIBLES 323,813 www.kewlstuff.ca
325 geekandco.ca
Navito World 326 www.navitoworld.com
@indiglogirl 329 @indiglogirl
Freak Parade 331
Toys On Fire 401 toysonfire.com
Minifigure Maddness 402 www.minimaddness.com
Moonglow Jewelry 403 www.moonglow.ca
Xtreme Paraphilia 411
Collectible Heroes 414
Momoiro Market 417 momoiromarket.com
MINDZAI 419 www.mindzai.com
FOUR COLOR COLLECTAB 423
Pinz'n'Thingz 426 pinznthingz.com
Comic Alley Toys 427
ARDA WIGS CANADA 428 www.ardawigscanada.ca
Underworld S & D 430 underworldsd.com
SUSPECT VIDEO 432 www.suspectvideo.ca
The Fairies Pyjamas 500 www.thefairiespyjamas.com
Conspiracy Comics 501 www.conspiracycomics.com
Elven Caravan 506 www.theelvencaravan.com
Sci-fi&Fantasy Books 507 www.poulomisanyal.com
TeeTurtle 509 unstableunicorns.com
Fastball Collectible 510 www.fastballcollectibles.com
BadMonkeyPopcorn 512 badmonkeypopcorn.com
Stylin Online 513,722
TKO Toy Co. 514 facebook.com/tkotoyco
Modulicious 518 www.modulicious.com
A.K.COMICS+CARDS/C3 523 www.popvinylsonline.com
Chapterhouse Comics 529 www.chapterhouse.ca
Source Point Press 533 sourcepointpress.com
Goldsmith Experience 603 www.thedentoronto.com
Engrave Toronto 605 engravetoronto.com
606 Jeux Video Les Freres Retro
My Cartoon Heroes 607 www.mycartoonheroes.ca
Prehistoric World 611
Comics Market 615
Divinity Doll 622
623 www.gothamcentralcomics.com
UltimateCollectibles 626
A.S Creations 628 a.s_creations
Superhero Sanctum 630 superherosanctum.com
Tony Santiago Art 632 tonysantiagoart.com
Comic Book Addiction 701 www.comicbookaddiction.com
Heroes Comics 702 www.heroscomics.ca
R&R E-comic Shop 706 https://rrecomicshop.com/
CACTUS MAFIA 710 cactusmafia.com
BIG B COMICS 711 www.bigbcomics.com
MAJOR COMICS 712 www.montrealcomiccom.com
TO Comic Shop 717 www.torontocomicshop.com
KUTTING EDGE 719 www.kuttingedge.ca
Labyrinth Books 723 thelabyrinthstore.com
MistyMountainGaming 801 www.mistymountaingaming.com
Infinity Comix 804
Comicscardstoys.com 805
Lampsity 811 http://lampsity.com
Planet X 815 www.eplanetx.net
Guardian Comics 816
MYTHS LEGENDS&HEROES 819 www.mythslegendsandheroes.com
CHOP SHOP GOODS 823 www.chopshopgoods.com
Raging Ape 829 https://www.instagram.com/ragingapeprints
HALL OF NAMES TORONT 833 facebook.com/hallofnamestoronto
All New Comics 903 www.allnewcomics.com
KAMEHOUSE 906
Knowhere 908 www.knowherecomics.com
905 Funko 910 905funko
My Pops.ca Toy and F 911 www.mypops.ca
Tyderium Toys 913
HarleyYeeRareComics 922 harleyyeecomics.com
Theatrics Plus 923 theatricsplus.com
Silver Snail 926 silversnail.com
Token-Resistance.com 927 Token-Resistance.com
ChuChu World 929 chuchuworld.com
Da Pop Up Shop 931 www.facebook.com/dapopupshop
CATHERINETTE RINGS 932 www.catherinetterings.com
Heavymental Designs 1001 www.heavymentaldesigns.bigcartel
HAGANLANDINC 1002
FOREST CITY COINS 1005 www.forestcitycoins.com
R&D Comics 1010 www.rdcomics.ca
PENDRAGON COMICS 1013 www.pendragoncomics.com
CMDSTORE 1014,214 cmdstore.ca
GAME KEEPER 1017 www.gamekeeper.ca
1000000 COMICS 1023
Fly By Nite 1026 facebook.com/flybynitebuyandsell
Bullits.ca 1028 www.etsy.com Boutique: PennyMan4U
TheLittlestGiftBouti 1029 www.thelittlestgiftboutique.com
CKT Sports Inc 1031 www.cktsports.com
Glitch Artwork PR24 www.glitchartwork.com
Exhibitor Booth Number Website
Health Canada 100
George Brown College 199 www.georgebrown.ca
Maven Car Sharing 201
IPG 203 www.ipgca.com
Mirvish Productions 300 www.mirvish.com
Cineplex 301 www.cineplex.com
Medieval Times 302 www.medievaltimes.com
CBCS Comics 904 www.cbcscomics.com
LEGO Canada 1100
Miniso Canada 1101 www.miniso.ca 
COMMUNITY Booth#
501ST LEGION - CANADIAN GARRISON 18
AD ASTRA L70
BRIGIT O'REGAN ROAMING
DOCTOR WHO SOCIETY OF CANADA 16
DROO PHOTOGRAPHY 17
GHOSTBUSTERS OF ONTARIO L68
ONTARIO PROVINCIAL POLICE L73
OXFORD RENAISSANCE FESTIVAL L75
REBEL LEGION 19
ROYAL ONTARIO MUSEUM F4
PRETTY HEROES L77
QUIDDITH CANADA F1
TORONTO GAYMERS L71
TORONTO STEAMPUNK SOCIETY L72
WRITERS' COMMUNITY OF YORK REGION L79